The project team

The Project Team:

Dr Alison Hess, Research and Public History Manager, Science Museum

Dr Rhianedd Smith, Museum Studies Programme Director, University of Reading

Dr Anna Woodham, Teaching Fellow, Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage, University of Birmingham

Our Advisory Panel includes:

Dr Hilary Geoghegan (mentor)      University of Reading

Dr Sheila Watson University of Leicester
Dr Martha Fleming University of Reading
Matt Thompson Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust
Dr Ollie Douglas Museum of English Rural Life
Helen Peavitt Science Museum
Tim Boon Science Museum
Shane Kelleher Ironbridge Gorge Museum Trust
Laura Humphreys CDA PhD Student Queen Mary’s



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s